Club Contacts

Chair:
Jon Symons

M: 07980 617459
E: chair@bishopscleevecolts.co.uk

Vice Chair:
Marc Blackford

T: 01242 678564
M: 07812 753014
E: blackford.marc@gmail.com

Secretary:
Geoff Krechting

M: 07710 421460
E: secretary@bishopscleevecolts.co.uk

Treasurer:
Andrew Moss

M: 07807 520369
E: andrew@admaccountancy.co.uk

Girls Secretary:
Paul Bignell

T: 01242 603132
M: 07736 952477
E: pj.bignell@gmail.com

Fixtures Secretary:
Rob Winter

M: 07973 113775
E: fixtures@bishopscleevecolts.co.uk

Welfare Officer:
Keith Carter

M: 07961 844530
E: keith.carter@bishopscleevecolts.co.uk

Girls Welfare Officer:
Anjie Winter

M: 07966 630369
E: anjie@winternet.me.uk

Registrations Secretary:
Jo Burdock

M: 07867 784313
E: jburdock1@sky.com

Chartered Standard Co-ordinator:
Anjie Winter

M: 07966 630369
E: anjie@winternet.me.uk

Website:
Rob Winter

M: 07973 113775
E: web@bishopscleevecolts.co.uk

Our Privacy Statement can be read here.