Club Contacts

Chair:
Jon Symons

M: 07980 617459
E: chair@bishopscleevecolts.co.uk

Vice Chair:
Marc Blackford

T: 01242 678564
M: 07812 753014
E: blackford.marc@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Nick Riseby
M:
07920 714645
E:
n_risbey@hotmail.co.uk

Club Welfare Officer:
Daryl Fields
M: 07881 744485
E:
cwo@bishopscleevecolts.co.uk

Girls Welfare Officer:
TBC
M: 
E: 

Secretary:
Geoff Krechting

M: 07710 421460
E: secretary@bishopscleevecolts.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary:
Rob Winter

M: 07973 113775
E: fixtures@bishopscleevecolts.co.uk

Registrations Secretary:
Jo Burdock
M: 07867 784313
E:
registrations@bishopscleevecolts.co.uk

Chartered Standard Coordinator:
Development Officer – Communities
Gareth Jones
M: 07950 843265
E: gareth.jones@bishopscleevecolts.co.uk

Development Officer – Commercial
Adam Coats
M: 07824 447848
E: adamcoats76@gmail.com

Girls Communications Officer:
Paul Bignell
T: 01242 603132
M: 07736 952477
E:
pj.bignell@gmail.com

Website:
Social Media:
Rob Winter

M: 07973 113775
E: web@bishopscleevecolts.co.uk

Our Privacy Statement can be read here.